Clients

Travel Media is one of the leading companies in Russia, Ukraine and CIS providing PR and Sales & Marketing representative services to foreign tourism boards, luxury hotel chains and DMC companies. We also work on a project basis arranging travel trade events and providing consulting services to many international hotel groups, tourism offices and private companies.

Armani Hotel Dubai

Welcome to a place where each and every element embodies the Armani lifestyle and design philosophy, where our personal passion for world-class service and elegance reflects our guests’ own exacting tastes.

More

Armani Hotel Milano

The Armani Hotel Milano, anchoring the world-famous fashion district of Quadrilatero della Moda and only a few minutes away from the famous La Scala Theatre and the spectacular Piazza del Duomo, interprets luxury and comfort in the purest Armani style, welcoming every guest into a world of sophisticated beauty.

More

COMO Hotels & Resorts

COMO Hotels and Resorts is committed to creating extraordinary experiences for curious people with a passion for a life lived fully. Our properties, from Bhutan to Miami, draw their inspiration from compelling locations.

More

Cox and Kings Limited

Cox & Kings Ltd. is a leading leisure and education travel group with operations in 22 countries across 4 continents. Established in 1758, we are the most experienced travel company in the world. Our many years of service have helped us perfect the art of travel arrangements and in turn earned us the trust of travellers worldwide.

More

Dubai Parks and Resorts

Dubai Parks and Resorts is the Middle East’s largest multi-themed leisure and entertainment destination comprising three separate theme parks: MOTIONGATE™ Dubai, LEGOLAND® Dubai and Bollywood Parks™ Dubai.

More

Kempinski Hotels

The Kempinski name is proudly borne by a growing collection of distinguished properties around the world. As Europe’s oldest luxury hotel group, we are committed to providing our guests with memorable journeys inspired by exquisite European flair. We believe life should be lived with style.

More

L’Andana Tenuta La Badiola

In spring 2004, in the 500-hectare of La Badiola Estate, a few miles from Castiglione della Pescaia, was born L’Andana.

More

Outrigger Resorts

Outrigger Hotels and Resorts is a privately held leisure lodging, retail and hospitality company with corporate offices in Hawaii and operating globally in the Asia-Pacific, Oceania and Indian Ocean regions.

More

Preferred Hotels & Resorts

Preferred Hotels & Resorts represents the finest and most diverse global portfolio of independent hotels and independent hotel experiences. Five distinctive collections allow one to craft their own inspirations as they travel the world in search of memories and new opportunities.

More

Rosa Alpina Hotel & Spa

Rosa Alpina: a luxury hotel in San Cassiano, Alta Badia Discover the essence of quiet glamour, poised service and elegant interiors. Our approach is both timeless and imbued with contemporary accents featuring informal and family dining as well as Michelin-starred cuisine. Breathe the elegant atmosphere of our luxury hotel in San Cassiano, in Alta Badia.

More

Sharjah Commerce and Tourism Development Authority

Stretching from the Arabian Gulf to the Gulf of Oman, Sharjah is the third largest of the seven Emirates which form the United Arab Emirates.

More

Silversea Cruises

Silversea Cruises, which is chaired by Manfredi Lefebvre d'Ovidio, is recognized as an innovator in the ultra-luxury cruise line industry, offering guests large-ship amenities aboard its intimate, all-suite vessels: Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Whisper, Silver Spirit and Silver Muse – all designed to offer an atmosphere of conviviality and casual elegance.

More

The Deccan Odyssey

A first of its kind luxury railway experience that takes travellers through exotic destinations along the length and breadth of India.

More

The Ultimate Travelling Camp

The first truly mobile luxury camps in India covering a calendar of destinations and festivals.

More

Recommendations

Beverly Au Yong

Area director, Russia and Eastern Europe

Travel Media, Maria Shankina and Elena Vetrova have always shown exceptional professionalism and efficiency in their work which we greatly appreciate.
Посмотреть оригинал

Maria Makarova

Marketing and PR manager

Travel Media's team is very professional, they know Russian tourism market very well and respond very quickly to any of our requests
Посмотреть оригинал

1 1

Клиенты

Компания Travel Media стала одной из первых, предложивших зарубежным гостиничным цепочкам, туристическим офисам и DMC представительские услуги на рынках России, Украины и СНГ. Для многих международных компаний мы готовим мероприятия под ключ и предоставляем консалтинговые услуги на проектной основе.

Armani Hotel Dubai

Добро пожаловать в место, где каждая деталь воплощает в себе стиль Армани и его философию дизайна. Ощутите страсть Армани к стилю и комфорту, элегантному дизайну и обновленному сервису, призванные каждый раз удовлетворять любые пожелания и капризы гостей

Подробнее

Armani Hotel Milano

Armani Hotel Milano расположен в Quadrilatero della Moda - «квартале моды» - в особняке Энрике Агостино Гриффини, построенном в 1937 году в стиле архитектурного рационализма. Престижный адрес Via Manzoni, 31 говорит сам за себя. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы находятся изысканные бутики Via Montenapoleone и Via della Spiga, знаменитый театр «Ла Скала» и площадь Piazza del Duomo.

Подробнее

COMO Hotels & Resorts

COMO Hotels and Resorts - эта эксклюзивная гостиничная сеть богата великолепными курортными комплексами и роскошными СПА в разных уголках планеты: на Мальдивах, Карибах, в Индонезии, Таиланде, Бутане, США, Великобритании и Австралии

Подробнее

Cox and Kings Limited

Cox & Kings Ltd – это ведущая туристическая группа в сфере отдыха и образования, которая работает в 22 странах на 4 континентах. Основанная в 1758 году компания Cox & Kings является одной из древнейших в туристическом мире организаций.

Подробнее

Dubai Parks and Resorts

Dubai Parks and Resorts является самым крупным на Ближнем Востоке интегрированным курортом, состоящим из 3 тематических парков: MOTIONGATE™ Dubai, Bollywood Parks™ Dubai, LEGOLAND® Dubai.

Подробнее

Kempinski Hotels

Имя Кемпински с гордостью носит немало великолепных отелей по всему миру, и число их постоянно увеличивается. Будучи старейшей европейской группой отелей класса люкс, мы стремимся дарить нашим гостям незабываемые путешествия, овеянные изысканным ароматом Европы.

Подробнее

L’Andana Tenuta La Badiola

L’Andana Tenuta La Badiola The Leading Hotels of the World расположен в живописной тосканской области Маремма, в нескольких минутах езды от Кастильоне-делла-Пеская и побережья.

Подробнее

Outrigger Resorts

География отелей и курортов Outrigger Hotels and Resorts растянулась по всему миру от Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона до Океании и Индийского океана. Эта частная гостиничная цепочка со штаб-квартирой на Гавайях предлагает гостям щедроты южного гостеприимства и уникальный эмпирический опыт, связанный с познанием местных культур и традиций в зависимости от месторасположения отеля.

Подробнее

Rosa Alpina Hotel & Spa

Rosa Alpina - лучший отель в долине Альта-Бадия, Доломитовых Альпах, где в интерьерах стиль традиционного альпийского шале гармонично сочетается с современными веяниями моды.

Подробнее

Sharjah Commerce and Tourism Development Authority

Протянувшись от Персидского до Оманского залива, Шарджа является третьим по величине из семи эмиратов, образующих Объединённые Арабские Эмираты...

Подробнее

Silversea Cruises

Silversea Cruises, возглавляемая Манфреди Лефевром Д’Овидио, известна своим новаторским подходом в сегменте ультра роскошных круизов. К услугам путешественников только сьюты и богатый выбор услуг на борту уютных лайнеров Silver Cloud, Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Whisper, Silver Spirit и Silver Muse.

Подробнее

The Deccan Odyssey

Одиссея Деккана – единственный в своем роде элитный поезд, который доставляет путешественников до самых экзотических направлений Индии.

Подробнее

The Ultimate Travelling Camp

Первые по-настоящему мобильные роскошные лагеря в Индии знакомят гостей с удивительными местами и яркими культурными традициями.

Подробнее

Рекомендации

Beverly Au Yong

Area director, Russia and Eastern Europe

Travel Media, Maria Shankina and Elena Vetrova have always shown exceptional professionalism and efficiency in their work which we greatly appreciate.
Посмотреть оригинал

Maria Makarova

Marketing and PR manager

Travel Media's team is very professional, they know Russian tourism market very well and respond very quickly to any of our requests
Посмотреть оригинал

1 1